Our Authors

Sinan Antoon
Michael Brosnan
William Cirocco
Jan Clausen
Ruth Dickey
Robert Farnsworth
Alice B. Fogel
Laura Davies Foley
Elena Georgiou
Wendy Guerra
Margaret L. Kannenstine
Norman MacAfee
Ann McGarrell
Jay Mead
Ana Merino
David Miller
Peter Money
Robert Nichols
Edward Nudelman
David Oliveira
Elizabeth Polli
Elizabeth Robinson
Mario Susko
Sharon White
Show More

Harbor Mountain Press is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt public charity, and is grateful for your generous support and donations. Your contributions are greatly appreciated. Please click here to make a tax-deductible donation to the press.

© 2015 Harbor Mountain Press

  • Wix Facebook page